Wholetones on TV
03/12/2019

March 12, 2019

Hey there Wholetonians!

The internet is an amazing place, and gives Wholetones the ability to reach a huge audience with our songs of healing. But there is one medium that’s even more effective at reaching a lot of people very quickly, and that’s television.

I’m really, really excited to be using television a lot more in 2019 as a vehicle to reach millions of people with the benefits of good sleep, stress reduction, spiritual healing, and a “re-tuning” of the world to 444hz.

My marketing team is just putting the final touches on a new TV commercial for our Wholetones 2Sleep music player. I haven’t yet seen the final version of it but I just know it’s going to be the bomb! Keep an eye out for more information about this in future Tuesday Musing emails.

And this week, I’m going to be headed back on the air on QVC to launch my Wholetones TO GO Gen 2, featuring the music that started it all...Wholetones: The Healing Frequency Music Project.

The folks at QVC (employees AND customers) just LOVE Wholetones, so I’m excited to bring this product on the air for the very first time ever.

I would appreciate your energetic support and prayers during the time of this airing, which is this Thursday (March 14) at the following (USA) times:

Eastern: 9pm to 11pm
Central: 8pm to 10pm
Mountain: 7pm to 9pm
Pacific: 6pm to 8pm.

(If you can’t watch on TV, you can always watch the live stream by clicking HERE https://www.qvc.com/content/shop-live-tv.html)

QVC will have a killer deal on the Wholetones TO GO Gen 2 player during this airing, so if you’ve been waiting to get yours, this will be the time!

Thank you so much, and I’m praying for a blessed day for you and your loved ones.






Michaelheadshot

Be Whole,
Mtsig
Michael S. Tyrrell

P.S. When you get this email, will you please click the link below to go to this event on Facebook and “Like” it and “Share” it? Thank you again!

https://www.facebook.com/wholetonesmusic/photos/a....