Lights, Camera, Action!
01/15/2019

January 15, 2019

Hey there Wholetonians!

Blessings to you. I sincerely hope the New Year has started off well for you and that 2019 will be your best year ever!

I’ve been traveling this past week and just barely got back to the U.S, so this message is going to be short. I just need to tell you about two quick things related to “Lights, Camera, Action” activities that are happening now.

#1 Our Facebook Live event takes place TONIGHT. The topic is “Look 10 years younger with frequencies." You don't want to miss it! Please join me as I will be live on camera with my good friend Cathy Goldstein. We will be telling you about the AMAZING clock-rewinding effects of Tru Energy. It all takes place on your phone, tablet or computer via Facebook Live. You’ll have the chance to learn about this amazing skin care protocol, ask questions if you have them, and learn about an insanely great deal that Cathy has put together exclusively for Wholetonians.

To join me live at 9:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm Central / 7:00pm Mountain / 6:00pm Pacific, simply CLICK HERE to sign up.

#2 If you have have purchased our Wholetones 2Sleep / Life, Love & Lullabies sleep music, and you’ve had a good experience with it, we need to hear from you! Our goal is to help a million people experience the healthy benefits of a good nights’ sleep using Wholetones 2Sleep. To make this happen, we are currently in production on both TV and radio commercials to help us spread the word... and we need your help. Would you consider sharing your story with others? It would help me, and help others. So if you have had a positive experience with Wholetones 2Sleep, please email my buddy Marty M. Fahncke at marty@wholetones.comand let him know you want to help! (You don’t even need to leave your house to participate!)

That’s it! I told you today's’ message would be short. I’ll tell you a more about my recent trip in a future Tuesday musing but right now, I need to go get things set up for the Facebook Live event taking place in my dining room!

See you tonight...

Michaelheadshot

Be Whole,
Mtsig
Michael S. Tyrrell

P.S. If you know someone who would benefit from my weekly musings, feel free to share this link: https://wholetones.com/subscribe